More

Robin Hood Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 31st JulyTomorrowSignup Closed 
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 3rd August4 days 
Ladies 3 Ball Stableford Waltz Open Thursday 26th August27 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 pm on 19/08/2021)
 
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 9th September41 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 06/09/2021)
 
Societies Day Friday 17th September49 days 
Men's Seniors Autumn Pairs Open (10am Shotgun) Thursday 14th October76 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 11/10/2021)
 
Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open (Shotgun 11am) Thursday 28th October90 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 21/10/2021)
 
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 5th May 2022279 days 
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance Saturday 14th May 2022288 days 
Ladies Seniors AMAM Stableford Open (Shotgun 13.00) Thursday 19th May 2022293 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 26/11/2021)
 
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 11th June 2022316 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 26/11/2021)
 
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 19th June 2022324 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 26/11/2021)
 
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 6th July 2022341 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 26/11/2021)
 
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 14th July 2022349 days 
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 21st July 2022356 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 03/12/2021)
 
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 25th July 2022360 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 1:00 am on 07/03/2022)
 
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance (1PM Shotgun Start) Thursday 28th July 2022363 days 
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 30th July 2022365 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 26/11/2021)
 
Ladies 3 Ball Stableford Waltz Open Thursday 25th August 2022391 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 26/11/2021)
 
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 8th September 2022405 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 7:00 pm on 26/11/2021)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.