More

Robin Hood Golf Club

Open Competitions

Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open (Shotgun 11am) Thursday 28th October (Tomorrow)
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 5th May 2022 (190 days)
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance Saturday 14th May 2022 (199 days)
Ladies Seniors AMAM Stableford Open Thursday 19th May 2022 (204 days)
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 11th June 2022 (227 days)
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 19th June 2022 (235 days)
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 6th July 2022 (252 days)
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 14th July 2022 (260 days)
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 21st July 2022 (267 days)
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 25th July 2022 (271 days)
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance (1PM Shotgun Start) Thursday 28th July 2022 (274 days)
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 30th July 2022 (276 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Stableford Open Thursday 25th August 2022 (302 days)
MEN'S Seniors 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 8th September 2022 (316 days)
Ladies Past Captains Salver Friday 9th September 2022 (317 days)
MEN'S Seniors Autumn Pairs Open (10am Shotgun) Thursday 13th October 2022 (351 days)
Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open (Shotgun 11am) Monday 31st October 2022 (369 days)

Recent Results

Jack Hitchman Salver Wednesday 22nd September 2021
Super AMAM Saturday 18th September 2021
Societies Day Friday 17th September 2021
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 9th September 2021
CAPTAINS CUP Friday 3rd September 2021
Ladies Past Captains Salver Thursday 2nd September 2021
Ladies 3 Ball Stableford Waltz Open Thursday 26th August 2021
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 3rd August 2021
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 31st July 2021
Junior Open 11:00 - 1.10 Monday 26th July 2021
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 22nd July 2021
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 15th July 2021
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 7th July 2021
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 20th June 2021
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance Saturday 19th June 2021
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 12th June 2021
Spring AmAm STABLEFORD Saturday 29th May 2021
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 6th May 2021





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.