More

Robin Hood Golf Club

Open Competitions

MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 6th May (60 days)
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 12th June (97 days)
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 20th June (105 days)
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 7th July (122 days)
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 15th July (130 days)
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 22nd July (137 days)
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 26th July (141 days)
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 31st July (146 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Stableford Waltz Open Thursday 26th August (172 days)
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 9th September (186 days)
Men's Seniors Autumn Pairs Open (10am Shotgun) Thursday 14th October (221 days)
Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open (Shotgun 11am) Thursday 28th October (235 days)
Ladies Seniors AMAM Stableford Open (Shotgun 13.00) Thursday 19th May 2022 (438 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Stableford Waltz Open Thursday 25th August 2022 (536 days)

Recent Results

Super AMAM Saturday 26th September 2020
Societies Day Friday 18th September 2020
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 10th September 2020
CAPTAINS CUP 13:00 - 14:00 Friday 4th September 2020
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 29th August 2020
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 23rd August 2020
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 13th August 2020
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 1st August 2020
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance Thursday 30th July 2020
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 27th July 2020
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 23rd July 2020
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 16th July 2020
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 1st July 2020





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.