More

Robin Hood Golf Club

Open Competitions

MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 11th June (19 days)
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 19th June (27 days)
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 6th July (44 days)
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 14th July (52 days)
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 21st July (59 days)
Junior 9 hole Open Monday 25th July (63 days)
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 25th July (63 days)
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 30th July (68 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Stableford Waltz Open Thursday 25th August (94 days)
MEN'S Seniors 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 8th September (108 days)
Ladies Past Captains Salver Friday 9th September (109 days)
MEN'S Seniors Autumn Pairs Open (10am Shotgun) Thursday 13th October (143 days)
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 4th May 2023 (346 days)
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 10th June 2023 (383 days)
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 18th June 2023 (391 days)
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 5th July 2023 (408 days)
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 13th July 2023 (416 days)
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 20th July 2023 (423 days)
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance (1PM Shotgun Start) Thursday 27th July 2023 (430 days)
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 29th July 2023 (432 days)
MEN'S Seniors 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 7th September 2023 (472 days)
MEN'S Seniors Autumn Pairs Open (10am Shotgun) Thursday 12th October 2023 (507 days)
Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open (Shotgun 11am) Monday 30th October 2023 (525 days)

Recent Results





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.