More

Robin Hood Golf Club

Open Competitions

MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 7th May 2020 (150 days)
LADIES SENIORS AMAM STABLEFORD OPEN Thursday 21st May 2020 (164 days)
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 13th June 2020 (187 days)
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 21st June 2020 (195 days)
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 1st July 2020 (205 days)
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 16th July 2020 (220 days)
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 23rd July 2020 (227 days)
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 27th July 2020 (231 days)
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance (1PM Shotgun Start) Thursday 30th July 2020 (234 days)
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 1st August 2020 (236 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 4th August 2020 (239 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 27th August 2020 (262 days)
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 10th September 2020 (276 days)
Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open Monday 26th October 2020 (323 days)
Men's Seniors Winter Pairs Open Thursday 5th November 2020 (333 days)

Recent Results

Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open Monday 28th October 2019
Jack Hitchman Salver (2pm SHOTGUN) Wednesday 25th September 2019
Societies Day Friday 20th September 2019
Robin Hood Hundreds Thursday 19th September 2019
Super AMAM Saturday 14th September 2019
Ladies Fourball Betterball (Invitation) Tuesday 10th September 2019
CAPTAIN'S CUP 12:45 - 14:00 Friday 6th September 2019
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Open Thursday 5th September 2019
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 3rd August 2019
LADY CAPTAIN'S CHARITY AMAM Thursday 1st August 2019
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 29th July 2019
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 25th July 2019
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 18th July 2019
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 3rd July 2019
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 23rd June 2019
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 8th June 2019
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 23rd May 2019
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 9th May 2019





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.