More

Robin Hood Golf Club

Open Competitions

MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 16th July (9 days)
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 23rd July (16 days)
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 27th July (20 days)
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance Thursday 30th July (23 days)
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 1st August (25 days)
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 13th August (37 days)
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 23rd August (47 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 27th August (51 days)
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 29th August (53 days)
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 10th September (65 days)
Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open Monday 26th October (111 days)
Men's Seniors Winter Pairs Open (10am Shotgun) Thursday 5th November (121 days)
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 6th May 2021 (303 days)
LADIES SENIORS AMAM STABLEFORD OPEN (Shotgun 13.00) Thursday 20th May 2021 (317 days)
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 12th June 2021 (340 days)
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford 1pm Shotgun Sunday 20th June 2021 (348 days)
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 7th July 2021 (365 days)
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 15th July 2021 (373 days)
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 22nd July 2021 (380 days)
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 26th July 2021 (384 days)
MEN'S Invitation Pairs Alliance (1PM Shotgun Start) Thursday 29th July 2021 (387 days)
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 3rd August 2021 (392 days)
MEN'S AMAM Open Stableford Saturday 7th August 2021 (396 days)
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 26th August 2021 (415 days)
Seniors Men's 3 Ball AMAM Thursday 9th September 2021 (429 days)
Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open Monday 25th October 2021 (475 days)
Men's Seniors Winter Pairs Open (10am Shotgun) Thursday 4th November 2021 (485 days)

Recent Results





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.