Robin Hood Golf Club

Open Competitions

Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open Monday 30th October (8 days)
SENIOR MEN'S WINTER ALLIANCE Thursday 2nd November (11 days)

Recent Results

JACK HITCHMAN TROPHY Wednesday 27th September 2017
MEN'S OPEN AMAM MEDAL Saturday 16th September 2017
SUPER AMAM 2017 Saturday 9th September 2017
PAST CAPTAIN'S CUP Friday 1st September 2017
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 24th August 2017
MEN'S OPEN AMAM MEDAL Saturday 5th August 2017
Ladies Invitation Tuesday 1st August 2017
MIXED SENIORS OPEN GREENSOMES Thursday 27th July 2017
Junior Open Wednesday 26th July 2017
SENIOR MEN'S OPEN Thursday 20th July 2017
WEDNESDAY OPEN Wednesday 5th July 2017
ROBIN HOOD PRO AM INDIVIDUAL Wednesday 28th June 2017
MIXED OPEN BETTERBALL STABLEFORD Sunday 18th June 2017
Ladies Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 8th June 2017
MEN'S 18 HOLE MEDAL OPEN Saturday 3rd June 2017
MEN'S INVITATION PAIRS Saturday 20th May 2017
SENIOR MEN'S PAIRS OPEN Thursday 11th May 2017
Seniors Mixed Drive & Dine Monday 24th April 2017





Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.