More

Robin Hood Golf Club

Open Competitions

Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 23rd August (7 days)
125 FESTIVAL WEEK LADIES TEXAS SCRAMBLE Cancelled Tuesday 11th September (26 days)
125 FESTIVAL WEEK LADIES AMAM Tuesday 11th September (26 days)
125 FESTIVAL WEEK MEN'S BETTERBALL OPEN Wednesday 12th September (27 days)
Jack Hitchman Salver Wednesday 26th September (41 days)
Mixed Halloween Drive & Dine Open Monday 29th October (74 days)
MEN'S SENIORS WINTER ALLIANCE OPEN Thursday 1st November (77 days)
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 9th May 2019 (266 days)
MEN'S Invitation Pair's Alliance Saturday 11th May 2019 (268 days)
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 8th June 2019 (296 days)
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 23rd June 2019 (311 days)
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 3rd July 2019 (321 days)
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 18th July 2019 (336 days)
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 25th July 2019 (343 days)
MEN'S AMAM Open Medal Saturday 3rd August 2019 (352 days)
SENIOR'S Winter Alliance Open Thursday 7th November 2019 (448 days)

Recent Results

MEN'S AMAM Open Medal Saturday 4th August 2018
Junior Open 11:00 - 12:30 Monday 30th July 2018
MIXED Seniors Greensomes Open Thursday 26th July 2018
MEN'S Seniors Open Stableford Thursday 19th July 2018
MEN'S Wednesday Open - Das Gupta Cup Wednesday 4th July 2018
Mixed Open AMAM Stableford Sunday 24th June 2018
Seniors Mixed Drive & Dine Open Monday 11th June 2018
Ladies 3 Ball Alliance Open Thursday 7th June 2018
MEN'S 18 Hole Open Medal Saturday 2nd June 2018
MEN'S Invitation Pair's Alliance Saturday 19th May 2018
MEN'S Seniors Pairs Open Thursday 10th May 2018





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.